#### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya ,Bilaspur C G -495009

(A Central University )
Department Of Education

List of student provisionally selected for attending second M.Ed. counselling for the session 2012-13 ,on the basis of result declared by Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur C G VET -2012

**Note:-**. Where VET score of the student are same ,the final merit list will be prepared on the higher percentage of marks obtained in B.Ed Examination .The candidate will get a chance for counselling if seats are available in their category and on the basis of higher percentage of marks in B.Ed examination .You are further requested to report on 30/07/2012 strictly between 10.00 AM to 11.00 AM for attending counselling failing to which your chance will be given to the next wait list candidate

\* Mere appearing in counseling does not make you entitle for admission in the course

### **Second Counselling**

#### General Category (Unreserved) Seat Vacant =04

Date of Counselling -30/07/2012

Time of Reporting: 10.00 AM To 11.00 AM

S.No	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	VET Marks*	Remark
1	3011251	Sushant Kumar Nayak	Jagabandu Nayak	GEN	58	Second Chance
2	3011320	Santosh jena	Uday Nath Jena	OBC	55	Second Chance
3	3011358	Mani Raj Pandey	Munnilal Pandey	GEN	54	Second Chance
4	3011156	Sanjay Singh	Vijay bahadur Singh	GEN	53	Second Chance
W1	3011257	Pratyush Satyaath	Krishna Kumar Singh	GEN	52	Waiting
W2	3011364	Lavkesh Kumar	Lalji Gond	ST	51	Second Chance
W3/6	3011033	Mukesh Kumar Singh	Balmukund Singh	GEN	50	Waiting
W3/6	3011281	Pankaj Kumar	Ramnaresh Singh	GEN	50	Waiting
W3/6	3011016	Pavan Kumar Pandey	Ranchor Prasad Pandey	GEN	50	Waiting
W3/6	3011065	Raisharda Prasad	Sheeresh Chandra Sharma	GEN	50	Waiting
W7/11	3011014	Abhillasha Singh	Lakhanlal Singh	GEN	49	Waiting
W7/11	3011285	Arvind KumarPandey	Rajendra Prasad Pandey	GEN	49	Waiting
W7/11	3011286	Dharmendra Kumar Yadav	Banarasi Yadav	OBC	49	Second Chance
W7/11	3011366	Saroj Kumar Nayak	Sunjder Nayak	OBC	49	Second Chance

W7/11	3012128	Suryaprakash Singh	Krishan Prasad Singh	GEN	49	Waiting
W12/14	3011203	Yashpal Singh	Shambhu Nath Singh	GEN	48	Waiting
W12/14	3011206	Md. Tanweer Alam	Md. Taitab Alam	GEN	48	Waiting
W12/14	3011332	Hariom Singh	Atmaram Singh	OBC	48	Waiting

# **OBC** Category Seat vacant =01

Date of Counselling -30/07/2012 Time of Reporting : 10.00 AM To 11.00 AM

S.No	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	VET Marks*	Remark
1	3011286	Dharmendra Kumar Yadav	Banarasi Yadav	OBC	49	Second Chance
2	3011366	Saroj Kumar Nayak	Sunjder Nayak	OBC	49	Second Chance
W1	3011332	Hariom Singh	Atmaram Singh	OBC	48	Waiting
W2/7	3011152	Devendra Nath Sharma	Kashinath sharma	OBC	47	Waiting
W2/7	3011174	Lalbhadhur singh yadav	Ramadhar singh	OBC	47	Waiting
W2/7	3011213	Krishan Kant Kumar Purve	Vijay Shekar	OBC	47	Waiting
W2/7	3011266	Dwarika Prasad	Dhuranlal	OBC	47	Waiting
W2/7	3011292	Yashpal Singh	Balwant Singh	OBC	47	Waiting
W2/7	3011293	Jayprakash	Bahorilal	OBC	47	Waiting

# SC Category Seat vacant =01

Date of Counselling -30/07/2012 Time Of Reporting: 10.00 AM To 11.00 AM

S.No	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	VET	Remark
					Marks*	
	3011337	Rajkumar Banjare	Kadam Singh	SC	44	Second
1						Chance
W1	3011330	Susma Dahariya	Ganesh Ram dahariya	SC	43	Waiting
W2	3011353	Chandrajit	Purushottam Ram	SC	42	Waiting
W3	3011325	Kuldeep singh Sonwani	Gitaram	SC	41	Waiting

### ST Category Seat vacant =01

Date of Counselling -30/07/2012

Time of Reporting: 10.00 AM To 11.00 AM

S.No	Roll No.	Name of	Father's Name	Categ	VET	Remark
		Candidate		ory	Marks*	
1	3011364	Lavkesh Kumar	Lalji Gond	ST	51	Second Chance
W1	3011013	Ujjala Singh	Udaykrishna singh	ST	37	Waiting
W2	3011340	Anjula Rani	Suleman Lakra	ST	35	Waiting
W3	3011254	Sarita Xalxo	Jiwan	ST	34	Waiting

Head

Department of Education

#### Copy To:

- 1 Dean Social Science GGV, Bilaspur
- 2 Dean Student Welfare GGV, Bilaspur, with Respect to put the information on notice board
- 3 Controller Examinations, GGV Bilaspur
- 4 Head CSIT GGV with respect to put the information on Website

Head

Department of Education